Board of Directors


PositionBoard Member NameEmail
President Jordyn Lavallee
Past President Michael Welygan
Vice President Dana Johnston
Secretary Liz Fournier
Treasurer   Amanda Powell
Discipline Director   Vacant  
Referee Director Vacant  
Member at Large (2yr) Kevin Govender
Member at Large (2yr) Neomi Bexson
Member at Large (2yr) Michael Welygan
Member at Large (1yr) Alyssa Ogilvy
Member at Large (1yr) Vacant  
Member at Large (1yr) Vacant  

Upcoming Events

Apr. 20, 2020 to Jul. 01, 2020

Annual General Meeting
Let's Party!

read more »

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started